Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4760429217 A Single Woman in Maxbass, ND 51 / raise cattle and horses

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Maxbass
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maxbass, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maxbass, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my animals,my horses are the greratest things on this earth, i love traing them watching wild horses gainig trust in me . helping injured and abused animals ,making up for their earlier misfortunes. i also love raising and working cows knowing youre abilties have made . youire calves each fall, some of the best around and cows make great pets . then there is my cats , ducks, gueese and turkeys, and chickens . i just love caring for animals it is the greatest joy there is . and to be self saficent. just to know they all depend on you and they are all content and happy becouse of you.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding , dancing , rodeoing,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and grandkids
  2. my life and dreams
  3. my horses and cow

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet