Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #475999323 A Single Woman in Seaside, OR 24 / Hard worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seaside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an independent woman. I love working and painting. I love taking my dog out for walks and spending time with family. Going back to school to continue with my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love readingTaking my dog out for walksEnjoying free time doing nothing or doing something excitingI love painting

The most influential person in my life has been

the qualities a person should have is to know how to cook haha to be independent and that is always looking forward to be better and to always want better for himself and the significant other

The first thing people notice about me

usually people notice me by either being shy or very friendly. that's just how I am when I first meet people. then after that I'm another story

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book I keep reading is called the magic from Rhonda Byrnes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the people that surround me with happiness and positive energy
  2. I am thankful for my family that supports me all the time
  3. I am thankful for all the wonderful things that happen to me every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I got jokes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm friendly and I'm always up to help others. I'm always happy and I'm always trying to improve myself