Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759650226 A Single Man in Coralville, IA 32 / Field Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coralville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coralville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coralville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that I have an interest in. Sports are big for me, I dont live in a sports-only world though. I enjoy reading in my free time and right now I am studying to be a personal trainer. I have 1 certificate done and I am working on 2 others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Working out 5 - 7 times a week. Eventually I want to travel all over the world (Africa is the destination that I want to go to most).

The most influential person in my life has been

In our first meeting it would be a good sense of humor. I take life one day at a time and make humor of the past. After getting to know each other, trust is the most imprtant.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to care for other people. Starts by being a good listener. You would be surprised at how far just listening can get you in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Expecting Fitness. Its part of my training to be certified in Pre & Post Natal Exercise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willingness to continue learning. I dont think I will ever stop taking classes. Whether it is to be certificates in education or an MBA someday.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you are not comfortable dating someone that has a child then it wont work because my son is the reason I wake up every morning.