Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759650118 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 34 / Acquistion project manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my job. I strive to learn more everyday and do the best job that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors. Hunting, Fishing, Floating, Softball

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and very loyal. I think I'm a very funny outgoing guy so humor is very important

The first thing people notice about me

A smile!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books just magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very giving person. I will do anything to help as many people as I can

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a big teddy bear even though by looks you might not think that people say i'm hard to approach but I'm not.