Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759649624 A Single Man in Kings Beach, CA 34 / Snowboarding Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Kings Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kings Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kings Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling the world and visiting all the places that I want to visit. I am extremely passionate about snowboarding and teaching people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to snowboard, I'm interested in most sports and relaxing with a beer afterwards. I learnt to wakeboard this summer and I try to exercise once a day. When i'm not exercising I like to cook for friends/housemates and I love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is active, challenging and not afraid to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm english

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Miracle In The Andes by Nando Perrado. It is about a rugby team who's plane crashed in the Andes in the 80's. About 30 of them survived the crash in a section of the fuselage. They were left for dead and survived for 72 days in some of the harshest conditions in the world. It's just an incredible story of survival and makes you appreciate what you have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a close supportive relationship with my family
  2. That i get to travel the world and snowboard
  3. That i am healthy and young at heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm usually being sarcastic

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to travel, and I love meeting new people. I've still got a long list of places that I want to visit in the world and things that I want to do. Snowboarding is the main driving force in my life at the moment and I want to be the best I can be.