Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759648520 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 33 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very passionate about music, I love music If I had a choice between a radio and T.v choose the radio cause like LL said "I can't live without my radio"

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time I like to be out..I would go danceing, movie, I would not care just as long as I'm out the house and doing something different. Now somethime I do like to relaxing at home watching T.V

The most influential person in my life has been

To respect me!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, it was different started off slow but it was good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Parents
  3. Loving me for Me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing Im a open book

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am as real as I can be