Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759646115 A Single Man in Brownstown Township, MI 62 / business owner, analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brownstown Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Brownstown Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownstown Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding why things are the way that they are, how they work and working to continuously improve myself

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out at a restaurant or lounge to relax with good friends and converse. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy relaxing at a campfire with good friends and beverage.

The most influential person in my life has been

A trusting person with excellent communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading reading articles on successful people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Grateful for all that I have and have experienced
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I'm very well respected in my family, business and the community, sometimes people may perceive me to not be willing to "let my hair down". I wish women could see that while I'm a gentleman, I also desire to develop that special relationship between a man and a woman. I want to find that one woman who will get to know my inner thoughts and feelings and enjoy the best relationship that a man and woman can have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know you're out there! That one woman for me that is classy, intelligent, confident, attractive, has a positive, supportive attitude and . . . can make me smile, who is looking for a man of the same character. I have high standards for myself and those I choose to be close to. I'm genuine, honest, trustworthy and sincere. I'm searching for that special someone who also has high standards for those whom they choose to be with. Let's talk and see how many miles we can travel down the road of the rest of our lives.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama