Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759623825 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 29 / I am a full time student.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the thing I want in life and being successful and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy talking with friends, dining out watching tv or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would likes someone who is book smart and street smart. I know someone who is knowledgeable of current events and know how to be successful in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My hard work ethic, when I want something I am willing to put in 110% to get it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Precious. It was a great book. It was very real and raw. I like the fact that the author did not hold anything back she kept it real told it like it is. many of the issued that were discussed in the book relate to real life situation and it was not sugar coated. Real girls today are facing similar issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Especially my mother because without her I would be lost.
  2. I am also thankful for being a college graduate, not all are fortunate to make it to college.
  3. I am mostly thankful for life...Its short laugh...love...life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person. Some people judge me before knowing me and think I am mean, but I'm not it the opposite

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, law and order:svu,, as the world turns, to catch a predator, to catch a scam artist, 16 and pregnant