Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759621111 A Single Man in Warrington, PA 44 / regional director of sales/marketing/technology specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

laughter, friends, music, dancing, food, pizza, taco's, live music, frisbee, football, sunshine, smiles, kids, hugs, kisses, bon-fires, bbq, phillies, eagles, love

I typically spend my leisure time

watching or going to a game with friends, cooking , laughing, reading a great book, live music and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody that is always positive and light hearted

The first thing people notice about me

very friendly and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read 2-3 books a month admittedly they are the latest best sellers, Patterson, Woods, Grisham, King - thrillers and who dunnits mainly, nothing too deep. i love reading as an escape from work & stress, just some alone time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. employed
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i hope that people realize that i do have a much deeper side and it's not all fun and games even though that would be hard to tell upon meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i have a grumpy old dog and a energetic kitty