Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759614615 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 30 / I'm a graduate student working on my Ph.D. in biology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, animals and the environment. I'm moved by beauty in art, music, and nature. I'm interested in and enjoy books, movies, and tv shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live too far away to do this as much as I wish I could, but I love spending time with my youngest cousins. My inner child enjoys the playtime, and they're great kids. My second favorite things would have to be just hanging out with my friends, usually to watch a movie or go out to eat. Also, once a week I help out at an animal shelter taking care of the cats. I'm not sharing this to make myself sound better! I like socializing the cats, which basically amounts to cuddling and playing with attention-starved, adorable animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. the beauty (both literal and conceptual) of nature
  3. the pleasures that make life enjoyable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet