Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759610515 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Hockey Store/Drummer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My band, playing hockey and watching hockey, hanging out with my friends, staying in shape, being active, good tattoos, trying to have as much fun each day

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything that deals with hockey, working out and playing with my band.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is on the same page with me on health and fitness

The first thing people notice about me

what I am wearing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading comic books... with somethings in life you never really grow up haha. I'm also trying to learn french so i have some books to help me with that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not into the things that most guys are into but I'm fun to be around. There is a lot of things that people don't get to learn about me only because they don't give me a chance.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae