Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759601318 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 36 / Auditor, CPA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, watch movies, spend time with family and friends, outdoor activities, cooking, and being intimate with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my close friends. I will prepare some food and wine and invite my girl friends over. We will talk just about anything and always have good laughs together. :-) (Unfortunately, my families do not live close to me.) I also like to watch silly reality shows and definitely enjoy just about any movies, except horror ones. I also enjoy going out to meet new people, especially find people from different background very interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust worthy and communication

The first thing people notice about me

cute smile :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having a loving and close family even we are physically apart.
  2. for having some trust worthy friends to share each other's good and bad.
  3. for waking up each morning and know a bright future ahead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Serious relationship only. No players!!!