Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759597719 A Single Man in Utica, NY 42 / restaurant manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Utica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Utica, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and making sure that they are raised the right way and with good moral values. I am passionate about my job and doing the best that I know I can do. I want the restaurant that I work in to be successful because I am there. I am passionate about my daughter and making sure that she has all of the resouces she needs to be successful with her disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go cook at home when I have time. I love to experiment with food. I try to exercise often by playing indoor soccer or basketball. When i am not doing something with my kids or doing any of my other favorite things, I love to RELAX!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that the most important quality someone should possess is the ability to see the good in all situations and make the best of it.

The first thing people notice about me

i would say that the first thing that people notice about me other than m appearance would be my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was for work and I only read it because of work. I'm not a leisure reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that someone is a good person right away, and it not take a long time to figure it out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that what most people think about me when they get to know me is that I am a very selfless person. I do a lot to make other people happy without regard for myself. It is something that I am working on because they all say I should do more for myself, but when i make other people happy, I am happy.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi series, the office, jersy shore