Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759585216 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 31 / Hospitality Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the best life choices for myself -- whether it be with work, friends, family, socially, and even with dating or love. Beside that -- I am passionate about weddings, catering, and anything event planning related and or Hospitality Management related.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, shopping, traveling, and spending time with my friends & family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother -- she is my world. She taught me how to be independent & how to stand on my own two feet in this world.
  2. My education -- I am where I am today because of the work I have done, and the information I learned while in school.
  3. My REAL friends -- I would much rather have a FEW wonderful friends .. over TONS of fake people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate