Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4759560014 A Single Man in Laguna Niguel, CA 32 / Chef/ sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institutes, the
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from art institutes, the. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all it has to offer and passionate about starting a everlasting relationship with someone special!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love seeing a new movie, staying active, working out daily and enjoying life, doing different things to keep it interesting. Camping, hikiing, or traveling. i love roadtrips and the beach! I like eating out as well as much as cooking in....

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who can enjoy the little things and has fun with life! Someone who eats healthy and likes to work out

The first thing people notice about me

Optimistic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read cookbooks and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. My education for culinary
  3. my hope, ambition, and dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im always looking for a new friend!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hopeless romantic here who hasn't lost hope!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show