Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758518017 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 59 / aircraft manufacturing

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love gardening and most anything outdoors including fishing and camping.I love to drive and sight see, explore new areasI also love to go scubba diving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and love of family and life.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy but quiet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit that my reading material tends to be mostly magazines such as quilting and gardening related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about this one. I guess I would have to say the heart inside.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I truly believe that if you have family home lots of love and someone to share with, you have it all.