Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758502623 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 55 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing new adventures and learning/discovering new things. I am also passionate about the well-being of my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends and family, reading, playing tennis, and enjoying outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness/consideration for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forgotten 500. It is the true story of how hundreds of WWII Americanairmen were shot down over Yogoslavia and months later, finally rescued.It was one of the most successful rescue operations during that war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends who are always there for me.
  2. My good health.
  3. My job and home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a happy and have an optimistic outlook on life.