Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758393618 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 56 / Educator in the public school system

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing things that make me feel good mentally and physically. Physical activity, competition, laughter, accomplishing goals, celebrating the triumphs and accomplishments of friends, leisure without guilt, living in the moment, silence and reflection.

I typically spend my leisure time

My idea of leisure time is better defined by my state of mind than the activity that is involved. Living in the moment can be done on a walk with good conversation, watching a movie that whisks me to another place or time, pushing myself in a challenging physical activity that takes intense concentration, learning to do something new, or sitting by a pool reading something great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Once I find my comfort zone, I am outgoing and tend to see life from the humerous side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight vampire series, which I read because my kids were reading them and I wanted to be "in the know". The series is an adventure romance that allows your mind to develop the characters, at least until the movie came out. I enjoyed them because my kids read each of the four books 5 times or more and it gave us lots of entertaining conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my God
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a reflective and often quiet person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't know how there could be.