Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758381720 A Single Woman in Mooresville, IN 42 / Substitute Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with someone who has the same interest as me. I like to get out and do things. I like to try new things all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time as I can with family that I don't get to see often. I enjoy bowling, watching movies, reading, and playing board games. I also like to stay at home with the speical someone and have one on one time with them. Just sit back and enjoy each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyality, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good kids!
  2. I am thankful for my family being understanding and there for me when I need them!
  3. I am very thankful for all my friends who have been there when I felt like there wasn't anyone out there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful