Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758352423 A Single Man in Washington, PA 57 / Frachise Business Consultant--Working with franchisees

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is about being healthy. I spend a good deal of time focusing on exercise and health. I am also very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Over the past six months, my leisure time has focused riding bike outside on trails. My other leisure is relaxing while watching a great movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoy the little things and able to laugh at yourself

The first thing people notice about me

My poor writing and english skills, of which I am improving by learning spanish

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Ludlum I loved reading his books even though he died. I like them before the movies made them popular.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my health
  3. Thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wish everyone to relax

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh