Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4758330826 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 46 / Analyst

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever it is I am doing at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to participate in activities. I am in a softball and golf league. I spend a lot of time with friends just doint whatever. Could be out watching a game, attending a game, movies, dinners. Whatever is on the agenda for the day, I am usually up for.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for is a social person. Someone who can laugh with/at me when I do something dumb and feel comfortable to laugh at yourself when you do something dumb. I am looking for someone who is independent, has friends, and is secure enough that I can go out with friends without wondering what is going on. Trust and loyalty are a must. Looking for someone who is happy with who they are and where they are. I am looking for a person to share my life with. To be a part of who and what I am and who will let me be a part of who and what he is. I am looking for the relationship that says I've got your back and you have mine.

The first thing people notice about me

People who don't know me tend to think that I am a quiet and reserved person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could not tell you the last book I read. I read the paper regularly. Other than that it is just instruction or how to manuals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet and reserved as some people think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a social person. I like being out meeting, talking or just being with different people. I have a lot of close friends that I talk with and hang out with regularly - they are my family. I have one son. I have been in my current job for 11 years and I love it. I am an independent person, I have no problem going out to dinner by myself or to a movie by myself, if it is something I really want to do. I am upfront and honest. I am a very loyal friend and expect the same in return. I am a practical and logical person. I prefer order over chaos. I like to be organized.