Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757884031 A Single Woman in Moncks Corner, SC 63 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Moncks Corner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moncks Corner, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moncks Corner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren, friends and helping others, OKCupid Firebuff13

I typically spend my leisure time

pier and lake fishing, using a motorhome for travel and camping, travel, going to movies and out to eat, watching reality shows, gardening, going out with friends, very unprofessional golf, archery. Browsing OK Cupid as Firebuff13.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, secure, happy, healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. being able to visit my family on a regular basis
  3. financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a bit shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I currently live in South Carolina but hope to move to west in the near future to be closer to my family in California.