Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757881418 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of scranton
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of scranton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationships with family and friends. I value their impact on my life and enjoy spending time with them. I love experiencing new things and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, either catching a movie or trying a new restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and inviting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyle. About two children from different worlds during the Holocaust and the friendship they develop. It shows the pure innocence of children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with my family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Enjoyment of my profession.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama