Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757879326 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Commercial Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grapevine high school
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grapevine high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life! I love what I do, and am not just living for the weekends. I have the best family and friends, and a dog who keeps me active and makes everyday fun. I like to work on my house, love my church, and am passionate about serving others.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love being out with friends, going to see family, and taking my dog to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete confidence in who they are and what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good time doing just about anything and want to make sure everyone around me is having a good time too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quiet: The Power of Introverts... I am definitely not an introvert but I try to be as educated as possible when it comes to my profession. I design spaces for every type of person and learning is constant, no matter what stage you are at in life/ career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His unending blessings
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Mexican Food/Margs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a total sweetheart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am really new to the on-line match scene so go easy on me. It has been really difficult for me to find someone who I am attracted to and compatible with so I am giving this a shot... I try anything once. I love meeting new people and total fun is a must for me. If you're into that sort of thing, we should talk.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction