Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757860527 A Single Woman in Dunbar, WI 73 / retired veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Dunbar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dunbar, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunbar, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature - birds, flowers, new scenery, wildlifeAnimals - love animalsTraveling and Reading - books, magazines etc., plus music and dancing, and plays and musicals

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friendsReadingListening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Quietly friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Victoria Houston's latest mystery. She writes Northwoods ( up here ) fishing murder mysteries that have real type interesting characters. It was just a fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and love of animals
  2. Pleasure in living
  3. Enjoyment in travel and reading and entertainment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have inner strength and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am at a stage of life where the quality of what I spend my time doing and who I am with is important. In being retired I get to choose to be around more enjoyable people more of the time, and do more things that are fun and carefree.