Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757838724 A Single Woman in Mount Wolf, PA 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Wolf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Wolf, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Wolf, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to find that person that will complement my other half. I am ready to settle down when I find "Mr.Right". Someone to do things with and share a life together, while also still being ourselves. I love traveling, especailly in the summer! At this point in my life I take things as they come and I like to be somewhat spontaneous! I am always up for new and exciting things!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends. At the gym or hanging out at home if time allows! I coach boys and girls volleyball at the highschool level so I am always in the gym. Also, I love to do new things. Like going to a museum to see an art exhibition. I love to travel and experince new things that I know nothing about especially culture. I love cultures of other people and I love meeting and talking with people that are different than myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have someone that I can count on 100% of the time, a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and most definately my laugh. I love to laugh and I try and find the positive side to everything that happens.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The House on Mango Street. I teach Spanish so I am hoping to get a lesson for my students from this book and also, Sandra Cisneros is an awesome author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are my support and I love them.
  2. My Friends, they get me and I can talk to them about anything.
  3. My life, I am very fortunate and I have a bright future.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask me ..... I'm not going to tell you everything!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other