Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757838625 A Single Man in Stone Mountain, GA 54 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to be good people. Helping them understand that a life well lived is our greatest purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and entered my first race a few weeks ago with my daughter. I am usually our every weekend hiking, fishing or exploring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My country - even with the problems we face
  3. Beng able to travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, allison krause, alison krauss, ryan adams, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism