Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757836225 A Single Woman in Mexico, MO 55 / R.N.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Mexico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mexico, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mexico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading to gain information and just for fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing Computer games, anything that has to do with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy,

The first thing people notice about me

Their Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read about the Amish faith. It's their plan way of live and their faith. That touch me the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving Mother
  2. My 3 Adult Children
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a loving heart Love caring for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hard working, loyal, honest dependable care about other feelings.