Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757825819 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 40 / Researcher Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the charity home and putting smile on every sad face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i like goin to the Beach,Movies and i love to play my piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous,regardless of enthncity and always respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Animal farm and what i like most about it is the scence of mr pig lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful when my partner show me how much he cares.
  2. I am most thankful when my partner gives adivce
  3. I am most thankful when my partner blame me when i do wrong things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shyness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Yea i love travelling and I am a music freak.