Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757815230 A Single Woman in Huntersville, NC 42 / Audiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family (all 14 of us :) ), finding balance in life, my career, Learning anything, volunteering at the local rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an escapist! I love movies, music and to read!I love being outdoors and working & playing with my dogs Kona and Sierra. I like to volunteer when I am home and not traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think it is possible to pick just one. But I will say someone who is self aware, knows how to laugh at themselves, and life's little tricks. Someone who can be honest with themselves and with me.

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a serious saracastic streak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read...Anything! I love to learn. I recently read 1776, a book about the American Revolution, I found it fascinating. I like James Patterson or any story about the underdog succeeding! I also love any story that can make me laugh or cry outloud....That is a great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Career
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that for every ounce of tom boy in me there is an equal ounce of girly girl.... I am the rare girl who thinks getting dirty or muddy is as relaxing and fun as a manicure and pedicure :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I LOVE Football! I grew up a Buffalo Bills fan and follow the Panthers avidly!!! Though I must say seriously disappointing seasons all the way around :(

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to listen to

counting crows, dixie chicks, michael buble, dave matthews, seal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

remember the titans, say anything, tommy boy