Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757812017 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 47 / General Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: s.c. state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from s.c. state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying lifeLiving to see the first African-American elected as President of the U.S. A day that I thought I would never live to see in my life time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, going to the movies, bowling, playing spades online and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

IntelligenceBeautyDown to earth lady

The first thing people notice about me

I look like some celebrity or family member.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Mildred D. TaylorAct Like A Lady/ Think Like A Man by Steve Harvey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Independant
  2. Job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Approachable and Friendly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Later!!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other