Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757685929 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 39 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. I am a social worker and work with teens who are at risk of being taken out of their homes. I make it my mission to counsel and prepare my clients for the challenges that stand on their path to adulthood. I am a big sister and I am passionate about giving my two siblings a good example and being there WHENEVER they need me. I am a daughter and am passionate about spending as much quality time with my parents, who I must add are still married : ), as possible. I am a black woman and am passionate about the image that black woman have in this society and making my mark as positive and intelligent as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising weekly. I love aerobic classes, yoga and currently kick box. I enjoy making things look beautiful. I create centerpieces, favors and random art pieces that my friends fight over : ) I also scrapbook and am presently working on a family tree scrapbook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and his guidance within my life.
  2. My family and close friends who have been my wings when I have forgotten how to fly : )
  3. My positive and humorous outlook on life that has pushed my through hard times and grounded me in fabulous times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful