Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4757443625 A Single Man in Arkadelphia, AR 26 / currently college student (no job)

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Arkadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arkadelphia, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arkadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd like to say I'm pretty passionate about a lot of things. I'm mainly passionate about my morals, although I'm pretty tolerable to other people's morals. Other than that, I'm pretty passionate about motorcycles, cars, music, comedy, the military, my conservatism, my religion, etc. I may have left out some things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I like to hang out with friends, ride motorcycles, play guitar, video games every now and then (but I'm too outgoing to play them often), work out at the gym, watch movies sometimes, hunt and fish every now and then, etc. I'm usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl who is attractive, funny, someone I can have fun with and treat like a best friend, and someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm pretty goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a book so I really don't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. every day of life that God gives me
  2. having two parents who love and support me
  3. my friends who make me laugh and are here for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm actually more mature than I act.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just that I have a pretty goofy sense of humor.