Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4756885219 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and living everyday according to God's will for me! My family and closest friends. Helping people. Being outdoors/in nature. Kids and animals. Loving people and being loved. Living in the country. Hopefully live on a small farm someday. Enjoying the simple things in life and all God's creations! Watching Nascar and rodeo. Music. Mountains and small bodies of water:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Anything outdoors, including working-just being in nature really. Volunteering and helping others. Watching Nascar and rodoeos:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that truly loves the Lord and strives to do His will everyday! Someone that loves their family and friends. Caring, patient, and trustworthy. Enjoys helping people. Loves kids and animals. Someone who is mature! Hard-working! Enjoys the outdoors and being out in the country. Someone I can share and enjoy life with that can see beyond physical imperfections.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others. And that I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Anchored in Love" the bio of June Carter Cash written by her son. She truly knew how to love unconditionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ for all His many, many blessings!
  2. My family for all their love and support!
  3. Knowing that everyday I can be of service to others!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That eventhough I'm quiet at first, I am actually a very fun-loving person that enjoys new adventures, but am often looked over because of my initial shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a simple country girl that has had a pretty sheltered life so far, but am definitely looking for ways to get out more so I can enjoy life to the fullest! I love to love and be loved. And I know I look young, but I am more mature than most people twice my age. I am often told I have an "old soul" because of my love for "old timey" ways of life:)And I hope I can find someone that can at least be accepting of all this:)