Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4756615232 A Single Man in Washingtonville, NY 52 / new home builder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm passionate about my work,my yankees and anything about my boys.My friends their lives and kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well if it's summer I try to go to as many yankees games as i can.Or if its a nice day maybe skydiving.If it's winter curl up on the couch and watch a movie with my girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness no drama

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am. :-?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life you imagine.It was about Derek Jeter's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. The skills I've been given
  3. The friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for the people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm trying to find someone to walk through life with and not be pushed or pulled

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction