Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4756127211 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 64 / nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a repeat question. My love of family and friends is the most important. the second is my job. I work as a nurse and it is what I do best. I work very hard on my relationships that I have with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

The have a strong feeling for being around water. river creek lake pond. I love the outdoors and relating to nature. I like to grow things and nurture them. the second is I like to create, I knit sew, crafts, projects around the house. I need to stay busy and usually do it with friends or partner

The most influential person in my life has been

openness and honesty, without them a relationship is very labored

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to touch. I have learned to read a lot about a person buy there reaction to someones touch

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book I am reading now is a chemistry book and believe me I dont have time to read anything else right now. I am back in school on a part time basis and doing it one class at a time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and grandchildren They are my lifline
  2. My job. It is what I do best
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what I say I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

no at this time