Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4756054014 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 43 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, spirituality, some music, cricket, writing, travel, books, some art, meeting different people and leading a balanced and healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

The spirit of travel has never left. Interesting and exotic places entice me. Reading, films, sports and a quiet all help me to unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sincerity and a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

kind, forgiving, easy going and principled

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow of the Wind was passionate and suspenseful. I liked it for its originality however I could not help feel at times that a little something was lost in the translation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The challenges and opportunites that life has presented to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well traveled, humble and confident

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm open mind, easy to get a long with and look a lot better in person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

birdsong, ghandi, netherland

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, cinema paradiso, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc blue planet, csi, seinfeld