Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4756013719 A Single Woman in Tonganoxie, KS 68 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Tonganoxie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tonganoxie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonganoxie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life each day as though it may be my last. That means enjoying what life has to offer and sharing who I am with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like traveling when I have the opportunity. Spending time with family and friends, and working on projects at home. Exercising, reading, relaxing and sharing are high on my "important list" as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, kindness, thoughtfulness, adventurous, fun loving, caring, good looking and with great chemistry, a "good friend" wrapped in a nice tidy bow!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends would say I'm not afraid to try most anything.....meaning I'm adventurous....not dangerous! I'm very friendly, I take time to enjoy people and be HAPPY! I'm a person of integrity and I do what I say I will do!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many good books....everything from the Bible to Fiction!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is a part of my life.
  2. Happiness & Hope!
  3. Good Health and Great Spirt for Living Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to meet Mr. Right; one who enjoys life and everything it has to offer. I am learning to play tennis and having fun doing so. I'm also a good intermediate snow skier....but it is a lot of work. I may have to take up someting that is easier....like basking on the beach!