Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755932824 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 43 / City Planner

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I once read a quote that said something to the effect of everyone should have at least one thing they are passionate about. I'm not sure I have a "passion" but I do have a ton of things I really really really like, and those include snowboarding, fine dining, good wine, the feeling I get after a good workout, horses, avocados, concerts, camping, golf, sports, fresh clean sheets on my bed, making people laugh, telling a good story, reading a novel in a random cafe in paris, good coffee, growing my own vegetables, snuggling, singing in my car, lighting a brand new candle, sushi, photography...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, working out, watching tv, dining out, reading newspapers and magazines, traveling, spending time with friends....

The most influential person in my life has been

Down-to-earth-unpretentiousness-ness. That's a word!

The first thing people notice about me

Sharp wit, intelligence, and sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. Who knew culinary mastery and a serious heroin habit could be so compatible?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health, Education, Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The super cute butterfly tattoo on my bikini line. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't like dishwashers. I prefer doing them by hand.