Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755930628 A Single Woman in Westborough, MA 58 / Director of Strategy in IT industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family - I will stick by them through thick and thin. I am passionate about winning - in sports and in business. I can get carried away during board games - and need to keep my competitive juices in check. I love music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 11 year old twins. Traveling - visitng friends. Athletic activities - biking, golfing, working out. Listening to or playing music. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and respect for themselves and for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and positive attitude (the eternal optimist!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Proof" by Dick Francis. I love mysteries!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's and my health
  2. The love and health of my immediate family - brother and sister and families
  3. The love and caring of close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity to be a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love life and I am looking for someone with whom to be friends and hopefully something more.