Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755916622 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 35 / Commercial Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends but most of all life itself. Life is short, so lets make the best of it while we are here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going out to dinner, going to events and concerts, working on my cars, playing paintball, laughing till I cry, movies, watching football, and many others. Its usually not the event your doing, its who is along for the ride with you that makes the event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, honest, trustworthy and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to anyone at anytime about anything. I rarely meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't read books because of all the reading required for my career. But when I do, I like to read books about real life, I'm not very interested in reading fiction.The current book I'm reading is The Last Lecture. It's a book written by a professor who was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer and he wrote this book as a guide for his children since he knew he wouldn't be here while they were growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. The success my hard work and dedication has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my hard work and determination has gotten me to where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm an open book so feel free to ask my anything.