Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755913918 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 32 / disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving on my current situation in order to be able to give my children a better life than I had as well as giving them all they deserve. I am also passionate about personal improvement. Whether it's education or physical fitness. currently I'm more on the physical side.

I typically spend my leisure time

My absolute most favorite thing to do is train mixed martial arts. I currently train about 8-10 hours a week but will soon hopefully at least double that. I also enjoy reading but go through phases where I don't have the attention span for it. Paintball would have to be my third leisure time activity. It's good exercise and good competition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful baby boys.
  2. I am very thankful for life lessons that help me understand why.
  3. I am thankful for tolerance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Quiet, Sweet