Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755909925 A Single Woman in Cheswick, PA 49 / Self Employed Consultant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cheswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris university

Cheswick, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my career and business so that I can start to spend more time doing things that are fun or relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I spend my liesure time unwinding with TV or by talking and visiting with friends, playing board games, dining out or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate honestly and openly. Life is already challenging enough without adding unnecessary complications. When you communicate with people you know, respect and trust. Open and honest communication should be easy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing people notice is that I do not have an overly outgoing personality. That being said, since becoming self employed, I have found it necessary to step outside of my comfort zone in this area and have enjoyed the challenge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading more than one book at a time, but I recently finished "The Art of Racing in the Rain". The book had very little to do with the title, but was surprisingly enjoyable. It was written from the perspective of a dogs point of view with reagrds to how our lives might look to "others" that do not understand them. The dog has a completely different outlook on life and how we live it than humans do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my somewhat reserved personality, some might think that I am not interested in getting to know them or in building relationships. That is quite contradictory to my true personality however, becuase I am very careful to be respectful of other people and try to treat everyone as they would expect to be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Over the years, I've learned that life should only be complicated when it needs to be. I have my own business (going on 5 years now) although it is progressing well, it consumes a great deal of my time. So, there is limited time for pleasurable activities so, when I do manage to work in some fun, it needs to be that, fun. That doesn't mean expensive or extreme. Simple works well as long as it doesn't involve drama.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i read many business books, i enjoy reading about and studying animals, i am constantly reading various business books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic (of course), the lion king (probably the best disney movie ever), national treasure

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, the investigators, almost anything on animal planet