Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755901624 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 40 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and it's lyrics. Live concerts and sporting events. Reading before bed, walking the dog, learning new things while hanging out and just chilling out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, boating, hanging out with friends in the back yard while listening to some tunes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loyal, who isn't afraid of being themselves but can also adapt to any situation. I want someone who spoils me with the little things in life, who I'm proud of calling my man and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy but at the same time I can be flirty, my intentions are not to hurt anyone but whomever I'm dating needs to be comfortable with me giving another male a hug when I see them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having great parent(s) who have given me advice, support and love throughout my (young) life.
  2. I am thankful for the adventures and experiences that I have been given and look forward to many, many more.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, family and my doggie.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm almost certain that I do not want to have children of my own. I have reasons for that but I'm open to my partner having children and moving forward, together as a family. I've had a great leader, my step-father has been more of a father to me than my biological father. Boundaries, open communication, open heart, patience and unconditional love is what needs to be practiced everyday.