Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755900315 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 30 / In-home Caregiver to a car-accident quad.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my God- not as a thing, a "religion," a formula, or tradition, but for what and who He is. I am so grateful for His grace and power and above all, His steadfast love that I don't have to deserve or merit on my own. I am deeply passionate about helping people- especially those who need it. I love kids and never feel that time with them is wasted. I hate injustice. I care about truth and about doing the right thing.I love creative beauty- from fine art to crafts, opera to bluegrass, fashion to table settings- I really enjoy creativity. I am really interested in good health and nutrition and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything creative, alone.Read or journal.Yoga/pilates alone or weights/ jogging with a friend.Singing- solo and chorale, for fun and for pay.Shopping sales for gifts and clothes.Going to new concerts and venues with friends or a date.Hosting small parties in my apt and helping others plan events.Trying new things when there is a loving hand to guide me.Watch movies with loved ones and chums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, faith, and hope. The greatest is love.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I care.My brother says it's my "poise and polish" because people sit up straighter when I walk in the room. Agh, but doesn't that make me sound a little frightening? Well, don't be afraid. Being 5' 2" takes the edge off. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Healing Path. I read a bunch of books to help deal with a some difficult times and this one was REALLY helpful and encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.
  2. Tried and true friends who know my best and worst and stand by me still.
  3. A rewarding job in hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot stronger than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Please be real. I don't like fake people.