Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755898122 A Single Woman in Sheffield, AL 37 / Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheffield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending Time with my daughter, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

About a boy. It was about a man who's son was addicted to meth and the pain that he went thru helping his son. What i likes most about it was the love between a father and his son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter Anna Grace
  2. My Health
  3. My family, cause they are very important to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very passionate about relationships, and i give 110%.