Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755891820 A Single Man in Tustin, CA 34 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tustin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daily goal is to be a positive spot in the lives of the people around me. I believe that positivity cultivates positivity. I'm passionate about helping my family, friends, acquaintances, random people I bump into... improving the quality of life of the people around me. In the end it makes us all stronger.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends is something I do a lot. A week is a long time to not see my friends. I try to stay active so I go to the gym about 3 to 4 times a week. I'll usually have a sport that I'm involved with. Right now my friends and I have picked up rock climbing. During the winter we go snowboarding a lot and usually make a trip to Mammoth at least once a year.I enjoy going to new restaurants and events; it's always fun trying different types of food and different settings.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd notice I am Asian. Yep. I'm good at math, I majored in Computer Science, and went to UCI. It's official.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without their sacrifices I wouldn't be where I am today
  2. My friends. They've stuck by me through thick and thin.
  3. My upbringing. To quote a book, "All I really need to know I learned in kindergarten".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal