Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755883618 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 72 / Retired/parttime piano teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music--especially piano

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or listening to music.Playing pianoPlays and live theatrecuddling--with my big comfy cover in my big bedDining in or out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Truthfulness, Easy and a bit layed back

The first thing people notice about me

Wittiness, Sharing and giving

The last book I read and enjoyed

(90 Minutes in Heaven)---------This person was in a very serious car accident----------Died-----went to Heaven for 90 minutes------came back to life on Earth-----Then was a wittness for the rest of his life.---(Maybe a glimps of Heaven.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving, very respectabile, well educated and independent kids.
  2. Myself being in good health.
  3. Myself being independent and self-sufficient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very affectionate person, gentle and kind! I desire the same. I deserve respect and I will respect you highly if you are derserving.I will send a photo by e-mail.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the shack, the shack, ---lots---

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

various, various, various, various, josh turner

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, twighlight, marly and me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

i love raymond, the young and restless, history channel