Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755873622 A Single Woman in Whitehall, PA 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Whitehall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Whitehall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whitehall, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's simple. I'm most passionate about pursuing a happy and fulfilling life. All I want is to wake in the morning and be happy...that's it.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekdays, I'm usually at the gym with my best friend, then curled up on the couch later. On the weekends, I'm running around, going out and having dinner with friends, seeing a new movie, checking out a new place, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a crazy sense of humor...a bit of sarcasm mixed with wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of a book called "Something Borrowed". It's a girly book about the perspective of one best friend, and then there is a second book (I haven't gotten to yet) on the perspective of the other best friend. I like it because I enjoy hearing two opinions on the same set of situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I'm very outgoing and will talk about pretty much anything, people forget that I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Like most of you, I've never tried anything like this before. So, I'm trying to keep an open mind and I'm excited to meet new people. I also want to say that I am an open book. Ask me anything, and I'll give an honest answer. Just try to come up with less corny questions, like the ones I just answered...lol.Oh, and I'm not your typical girl. I love to work, as much as I love to cook. I enjoy a good action flick, just as much as a romantic comedy. I wear extra high heels during the day, and running sneakers at night. I have a fantasy football team, and love to shop.