Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755869718 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 67 / Financial Services - Test Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things. I am passionate about the volunteer work that I do. It is an organaization that I strongly believe in their mission. I am passionate when it comes to doing things that let me be creative. I love many kinds of crafts and enjoy getting together with my friends to work on projects. I am passionate when it comes to helping my kids and grandkids. They are a very important part of my life and I will do anything in my power to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

All of my friends would describe me as a "crafty" person. I enjoy being involved in many types of crafts and often gather with my friends to work on projects.I love almost anything that involves water whether it be in, on or near the water. I find sitting by a lake to be extremely relaxing.And like almost any woman, I enjoy shopping. But again this is usually in craft/gift stores. Don't buy much but love to look, sometimes to get ideas so I could make something similar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensuality - much different than sexuality - I love touch - holding hands, kissing, an arm around my shoulder - a gentle touch that says "I care about you"

The first thing people notice about me

That in group settings I am kind of quiet, but in small groups or one on one I am much more open and am really kind of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery by Nancy Mott-Davidson. Her main character is a cater so the book also includes recipes - 2 books in one - what a deal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, grandkids, sister, and brothers
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going